Some restriction will relaxed from 9 am on June 11, 2021 unlock gujarat

 Some restrictions are going to be relaxed from 9 am on June 11, 2021 unlock gujarat

* Important decisions taken in the meeting of the core committee chaired by Chief Minister Shri Vijaybhai Rupani *.

* Some restrictions will be relaxed from 9 am on June 11, 2021 *

* These restrictions have been relaxed from 11 a.m. on June 11 to 9 a.m. *

* According to other decisions taken by the Chief Minister in the meeting of the Core Committee *: –

• * Takeaway can be done till 9 pm and home delivery can be done till 12 noon *

• * Night curfew will be enforced every day from 9 pm on June 11 to 9 am on June 9, 2021 every day from 8 pm to 8 am *

• * All shops, commercial units, lorries, shopping complexes, marketyards, hair cutting salons, beauty parlors and other commercial activities can be continued from 9 am to 6 pm during this period, i.e. the Chief Minister decided to increase the prevailing deadline by 1 hour. Is *

• Library library with 50% of its capaciousness and gardens also will be open from 8 am to six pm during this era *

• Gymnasium with 90% capacity can be maintained during this period and compliance with SOP will be required

• Considering the interest of the students of the state who are to give the required examinations for study abroad, IELTS TOEFL etc., the Chief Minister has also given permission to conduct these examinations in compliance with SOP

• Political, social (sedentary) religious, cultural programs within the state are often held within a maximum of 20 persons during this era with compliance with SOP

• All religious places within the state are going to be hospitable the general public but must make sure that no quite 50 visitors gather at a time which the SOP must be complied with

• * In this meeting Deputy Chief Minister Shri Nitinbhai Patel Education Minister Shri Bhupendrasinh Chudasama Energy Minister Shri Saurabhbhai Patel Minister of State for Home Affairs Shri Pradipsinh Jadeja Chief Secretary Shri Anil Mukim and Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister Shri Kailasanathan Additional Chief Secretary of the House Pankaj Kumar Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister. Senior secretaries including Das were also present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *